top of page
Search
  • tenrosarewebfo

\/\/FREE\\\\ Species 2 Deleted Scenes







To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to img_hh For This Useful Post: Re: Species II : The Movie All of the previews look AMAZING! I loved Species and the first movie was so well done, so I'm really looking forward to this. They really seem to be bringing in some new talent this time. And oh my, I forgot about the Ray Liotta! I loved that creepy old Uncle Steve, and after he was eaten by the greys I don't know that I wanted to see more. I don't remember if he's in any of the deleted scenes, but I'd love to see that! Re: Species II : The Movie I haven't seen a sci-fi movie since 2001. Thanks for dropping by. As far as I know, there is no deleted scenes as such, but I'm not aware of any. . . Alexandre "Nothing is withheld from us which we have conceived to do. Do things. Let all be done for the common good." - Marcus Aurelius "It is not what you have suffered in life, it is what you keep in your heart that matters. Keep your heart pure. Do not look at the sufferings of others. Look at the roots of your own sufferings." - Kahlil Gibran Re: Species II : The Movie i saw one of the deels in the discount bin.. at a time when i had nothing better to do, not a single spare dollar in the house, not a single spare energy bar in the brain... had been watching a lot of tv, the end of season of "30 rock"... can't remember when i turned it off, but i can't imagine i forgot to turn it off until the end of the season, if that makes any sense... the screen was black, a little edge was still around it... i hit pause on the tv, opened the door, saw what i thought was a person running away, it looked like it was near the lane where the van turned into... i have a picture of that scene, still have it... i was watching the whole scene with my hands on my mouth... i was like "holy shit" that's when the first bat flew through the front window of the shop, my friend was be359ba680


Related links:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page