top of page
Search
  • tenrosarewebfo

Tyto Ecology - Himalayas Ecosystem Crack Serial Key

Updated: Dec 12, 2020





















































About This Content This DLC adds the Himalayan Ecosystem to your Tyto Ecology game, opening up a new type of biodome you can create with 28 new species!We were deeply inspired by t 5d3b920ae0 Title: Tyto Ecology - Himalayas EcosystemGenre: Casual, Indie, Simulation, StrategyDeveloper:Immersed GamesRelease Date: 3 Jun, 2016 Tyto Ecology - Himalayas Ecosystem Crack Serial Key I bought the DLC pack but I can'tplay with it, it takes me to the game page and makes me buy it when I have already bought it.. Dont worry, all the animals are still dehydrated due to the extreme lack of water c:. I have played about an hour worth of it now,and I can say it is worth the money. For one,it gives you atleast(rounding) 10-12 new animals,5-7 more plants,even though most are trees,and a new decomposer. Also,the biodome is huge compared to the others,almost twice the size. So heres a list of pros and cons just cause I like doing those:Pros:1.Many new things2.One of the first things you get looks like a giant Guinea Pig. Just looks so cute!3.You get to have what look like under feed deer4.Only $4,cheap compared to most DLCs in any game I have seen5.Bears,big cats,elephants,so many larger animals compared to the other 3 biodomesCons:1.Some things are annoying to place,such as Bamboo,you try to make it look nice but its so big you have trouble doing so2.I think I already put too many of them Guinea pig things so RIP my biodome maybe3.Still no DodosAka,if you got the money,get this DLC.. I bought the DLC pack but I can'tplay with it, it takes me to the game page and makes me buy it when I have already bought it.. I have played about an hour worth of it now,and I can say it is worth the money. For one,it gives you atleast(rounding) 10-12 new animals,5-7 more plants,even though most are trees,and a new decomposer. Also,the biodome is huge compared to the others,almost twice the size. So heres a list of pros and cons just cause I like doing those:Pros:1.Many new things2.One of the first things you get looks like a giant Guinea Pig. Just looks so cute!3.You get to have what look like under feed deer4.Only $4,cheap compared to most DLCs in any game I have seen5.Bears,big cats,elephants,so many larger animals compared to the other 3 biodomesCons:1.Some things are annoying to place,such as Bamboo,you try to make it look nice but its so big you have trouble doing so2.I think I already put too many of them Guinea pig things so RIP my biodome maybe3.Still no DodosAka,if you got the money,get this DLC.. Dont worry, all the animals are still dehydrated due to the extreme lack of water c:

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page